©2009-2019 Sandton Direct. All rights reserved. Sandton Direct is an FSA registered company (IBC21786) with registered offices in St. Vincent and the Grenadines and Dubai, UAE (Sandton Limited) ICC20160204. Our liquidity providers are licensed by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) of the United Kingdom (FRN522157)

Winner announced daily at 7:00pm

Contest: Gold Guru

Next contest: Daily

Start time: 07:00 AM (ET) 12:00 (GMT)

End time: Daily at 06:00 PM (ET) 23:00 (GMT)

Currency pairs: Gold

Minimum account balance: USD 100

Award: USD 1000

Current number of participants: 422

Minimum pips to qualify: 65 pips. Trader with the highest pip count wins.

Deadline to enter: 1 hour before start time